TERMS OF CANCELLING ALL ACCESS
Your REFIT® Instructor license is valid for 1 year from your instructor training certification date. All Access is optional within that first year, although instructors not part of the All Access program will not receive access to choreography, resources, or the REFIT® Moves Facebook page. Other privileges such as merchandise discounts, discounted re-training opportunities, and a class listing on the REFITREV.COM website will be disabled.
If it has been beyond a year since an instructor's training certification date, cancelling All Access will also immediately suspend the instructor's license to teach REFIT® and forfeit his/her rights to use the trademark name and logo. All forms of the REFIT name, logo, trademarks, colors, and other branded language must be removed from all marketing materials. This includes class title, social media accounts, personal website, email address, and any printed advertisements. No All Access material may be used in an instructor's class or playlist once his/her license has expired.
Your All Access Membership will be cancelled 30 days after we receive your cancellation request form. You will have access to your instructor resources during this 30 day period, and any charges set to run during this time will continue to process. At the end of this 30 day period, all charges will be stopped and you will no longer have access to the online instructor resources.
FREEZING ALL ACCESS
Instructors have the opportunity to place their All Access membership on freeze for up to 3 months for $10 per month. A frozen account will not receive any All Access privileges, but will maintain the status of a valid instructor license. Instructors are responsible for re-activating to All Access or All Access Plus by the end of the allotted 3 months freeze period to avoid the cancellation fee and losing his/her license.
TO SUBMIT A CANCELLATION OR FREEZING REQUEST, CLICK HERE